Friday, December 1, 2017

New Christmas Music from NKOTB

The New Kids on the Block released 3 new holiday songs as a part of an updated release of their album "Thankful". This version is called "Thankful Unwrapped" and is available on iTunes and Amazon. You can also buy the 3 songs ("Unwrap You", "One Night of Peace" and "December Love") separately at the links above as well.

No comments: