Monday, March 6, 2017

New NKOTB EP to be released on May 12 and available for pre-order now

The New Kids on the Block will be releasing an EP called Thankful on May 12, 2017. The EP has 5 songs on it (Heartbeat, Thankful, One More Night, Hard (Not Luvin U), and Still Sounds Good).

You can pre-order it now and get the single "One More Night" now.

Update: You can also pre-order on Amazon as well.

1 comment:

ahmed said...

كشفت الشركة عن أفضل شركة لنقل الملابس بالرياض بطريقة آمنة على أيدي عمال فنيين مدربين تدريباً مهنياً في مجال نقل الملابس والأثاث وبدون أي خدوش أو كسر ، وحماية كل قطعة أثاث من أي ضرر
شركة نقل عفش