Monday, December 20, 2010

Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve 2011 Promo

Tune in on December 31 at 10PM as Dick Clark is joined by Ryan Seacrest, Fergie and Jenny McCarthy to bring you performances by Drake, Jennifer Hudson, Ne-Yo, Avril Lavigne, Train, New Kids On The Block, Backstreet Boys, Ke$ha, and Taio Cruz. Watch it live on ABC!

No comments: