Thursday, February 14, 2013

More dates added to the Package Tour

Here are some new tour dates for the NKOTB, 98 Degrees and Boyz II Men tour!

Tuesday, May 28
Uncasville, CT at Mohegan Sun Arena

Monday, Jun 24, 2013
KFC Yum Center
Louisville, Kentucky

Tuesday, Jul 2, 2013
Summerfest - Marcus Amphitheatre
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Wednesday, July 10
Vancouver, BC at Rogers Arena

Sunday , July 14
Phoenix, AZ at Jobing.com Arena

Sunday, Jul 21, 2013
Sprint Center
Kansas City, Missouri

Thursday, Jul 25, 2013
3:16 PM Verizon Wireless Arena
Manchester, New Hampshire

Friday, Jul 26, 2013
Trump Taj Mahal
Atlantic City, New Jersey

Thursday, Aug 1, 2013
Times Union Center
Albany, New York

Friday, Aug 2, 2013
First Niagara Center
Buffalo, New York

Saturday, Aug 3, 2013
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, Ohio

Sunday, Aug 4, 2013
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, Indiana


Update from nkotb.com:
Block Nation presales for all newly announced dates with the exception of Vancouver will begin on Monday, February 18th.

Block Nation presale for Vancouver is today 2/14 at 10am local time. Visit this page for presale instructions.

Public onsales for all dates with the exception of Vancouver and Atlantic City, NJ will begin on Saturday, February 23rd at 10am local venue times.

Public onsale for Vancouver will begin Monday, February 18th at 10am local venue time.

Public onsale for Atlantic City, NJ will begin Friday, February 22nd at 10am local venue time.

3 comments:

Kayanddee said...

Any onsale times....?

Anonymous said...

Eeeek! I just squealed like a twelve year old girl!But seriously, when are they going on sale?

Kristie Bouchard said...

When are you coming back to Salt Lake CIty, Utah? It has been since 2008.