Wednesday, February 6, 2013

Track listing for New Kids on the Block album 10 has posted the track listing for NKOTB's new album "10":

We Own Tonight
Remix (I Like The)
Take My Breath Away
Wasted On You
Fighting Gravity
Miss You More
The Whisper
Jealous (Blue)
Back To Life
Now Or Never
Survive You

10 comes out April 2nd! (International dates may vary). Click here to pre-order!

No comments: