Monday, April 11, 2011

NKOTBSB Album Track Listing Revealed

The track list for the NKOTBSB album has been released (source: PR News Wire).

NKOTBSB - The Album

1. Step By Step - New Kids On The Block

2. I Want It That Way - Backstreet Boys

3. You Got It (The Right Stuff) - New Kids On The Block

4. Everybody (Backstreet's Back) - Backstreet Boys

5. Please Don't Go Girl - New Kids On The Block

6. As Long As You Love Me - Backstreet Boys

7. Hangin' Tough - New Kids On The Block

8. Larger Than Life - Backstreet Boys

9. I'll Be Loving You (Forever) - New Kids On The Block

10. Quit Playing Games (With My Heart) - Backstreet Boys

11. All In My Head - NKOTBSB

12. Don't Turn Out The Lights (D.T.O.T.L.) - NKOTBSB

13. NKOTBSB Mash Up


Anonymous said...

I so can't wait to have the album

babsxlatina said...

Can't wait to get the album

Unknown said...

I pre-ordered the album, hope I get it soon :) So get your hot asses to Euorpe on the tour ;) x