Saturday, June 16, 2012

Set List For NKOTB South American Tour

Here is the Set List For NKOTB South American Tour from @FrontDeskLady on Twitter:
1) One Song
2) Summertime
3) Dirty Dancing
4) The Right Stuff
5) Didnt I Blow Your Mind
6) If You Go Away
7) Please Dont Go Girl
8) Step By Step
9) Cover Girl
10) My Favorite Girl
11) Games
12) 2 In The Morning
13) Single
14) Tonight
15) I'll Be Loving You Forever
16) Hangin Tough/ We Will Rock You


Mari said...

I can not wait for the show tomorrow (17/06) in Sao Paulo, is the dream come true for 20-year wait! Thank you, boys!

Anonymous said...

Do we think this will be the setlist for MixTape? I hope they add more songs from The Block and take away some of the older songs.

Anonymous said...

Agreed, but I really hope they take some songs from the Face The Music album too!! Love that album :))

Unknown said...

Here in Chile, the boys sang Don't turn out the lights! and a piece of I want it that way