Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Information about Jordan Knight VIP tickets, brunches/dinners and more

Here is the lastest info about Jordan's shows in Canada from jordanknight.com.

Ooooooh Canada!!!
Thank You to all the fans for your continued support!!! Jordan Knight Live and "Still" Unfinished is getting closer and closer by the day!!

A couple of exciting announcements!!!
We want to welcome Jesse Labelle to the Live and "Still" Unfinished Show!! Jesse is an incredibly talented Canadian Singer/Songwriter and will be opening up for Jordan on ALL of the Upcoming Shows. Be sure to check out Jesse and his music on the links below:

www.jesselabelle.com
www.facebook.com/jesselabellemusic
www.twitter.com/jesselabelle
www.youtube.com/user/jesselabelle

JKVIP DAY!!!!!
Yes!!! JKVIPDAY is happening this Saturday September 22nd!! This will be the On-Sale for ALL 9 of the current Live and "Still" Unfinished Shows. VIP UPGRADE includes:
-Early entrance for the Live and "Still" Unfinished Pre-Soundcheck Party where you can hang out and see Jordan warm up on stage and sing a few songs before the Show!!
-One on One Picture with JK to be posted on www.jordanknight.com within 72 hours
-JK Trivia or Games
-All around good fun with JK
***Please note that ALL VIP TICKETS are sold as an UPGRADE to your existing Seat or GA Ticket. In order to gain entrance to VIP, you MUST have a General Admission or Assigned Seat Ticket!! Just a VIP Ticket will NOT get you into the Show. You need BOTH!!

JKVIPDAY On-Sale Times!!
Saturday September 22, 2012
10AM EDT: Centrepoint Theatre - Ottawa, ON
11AM EDT: The Guvernment - Toronto, ON
12PM EDT: Metropolis - Montreal, QC
1PM EDT / 2PM ADT: Casino Nova Scotia - Halifax, NS
2PM EDT / 3PM ADT: Capitol Theatre - Moncton, NB
3PM EDT / 1PM MDT: Citadel Theatre, Edmonton, AB
4pm EDT / 2PM MDT: MacEwan Ballroom - Calgary, AB
5PM EDT / 2PM PDT: Venue Live - Vancouver, BC
6pm EDT / 3pm PDT: McPherson Playhouse - Victoria, BC
Wishing everyone best of luck this Saturday with purchasing your VIP Upgrade Ticket!!!

BRUNCHES & DINNERS!!!
We are working hard on getting you all of the details for our upcoming Brunches and Dinners!! This will include Locations, Pricing, On-Sale Times and ALL other Info. Just know that most of the Brunches start around 10AM Local Time and Dinners start around 8PM Local Time. We will be sure to keep you posted just as soon as we are ready!!

MERCH:
We are working on some cool new items to have available for ALL of our Upcoming Shows.

PRESALE GOLD CIRCLE SEATS
We want to address some of the questions that have been sent to us regarding the Gold Circle Pre Sale. We understand that for our Pre Sale, Ticket Holders were unable to select a seat. While we know that can be frustrating, because of the arrangement with some of these venues, we felt it was more important for us to guarantee that we were able to sell Gold Circle seats to the fans directly before the Venues went on sale with their tickets. We also understand that some of the seats sold were not front row, but our Pre Sale was set up to guarantee we would have allotted Gold Circle Seats and because of the Venue arrangements, we were unable to take all of the inventory for just the first rows. The seats had to be divided up accordingly so that ALL FANS would get a fair shot at getting Tickets. We promise you that your seats and all seats or GA Tickets will be great and as always, the Show will be AMAZING!!!

We look forward to hopefully seeing as many of you as possible on Tour, and again we really appreciate ALL of your support for Jordan and the Live and "Still" Unfinished Shows!!!!
#ahf*ckyeah

No comments: